Loading...
  • Home/
  • ADfinancecalculator!

ANfinancecalculator!

Automatic finance for your whole vehicle fleet!

This calculation works: The finance calculator saves your time with the automatic finance calculation for your vehicles! You simply define the desired calculation parameters and receive the automatically calculated finance for every vehicle in your sales workplace. For use on offers, price tags, in online market advertisements...

Your desired criteria as a calculation basis

You determine yourself which parameters (deposit, duration, effective interest rate...) will serve as a calculation basis. Thus, the vehicles can be differentiated according to numerous criteria (manufacturer, model range, fuel type, mileage, age of vehicle...) with different calculation parameters!

Simply neat financing offers

AutoDo! makes it possible and automatically calculates financing examples to your specifications. To present your financing even more attractive, we automatically correct the special payment for an optical neat installment. Every desired form of the neat installment is possible. This way the regular installment of 97,38 EUR/month becomes for example 99,- EUR/month or you desire a round number like 100,- EUR/month for the installment - No problem. The recalculation of the financing examples automatically takes place after every price change as well.

Automatic export to mobile.de and AutoScout24

Besides the usage on offers and price tags, the finance individually calculated for every vehicle can also be transmitted to your online vehicle advertisements on mobile.de and AutoScout24.

No manual editing needed

The finance calculation is done fully automatically on the basis of the defined criteria - and each time anew when changing the vehicle data. A manual editing of the data is not necessary! Of course, the finance for vehicles with special conditions can be manually adjusted at any time.

Double comfort: Finance calculator and automatic price tag emailing

In combination with the automatic price tag emailing, not only the finances but also the associated price tags are created automatically in the case of prices changes or new vehicle creations and are sent via email to the responsible recipients or directly to your printer!

Important for users of the EVA software

When using the Used Car Campaign Management by Volkswagen Financial Services AG, the current special finances can be transmitted directly from the EVA system to your AutoDo! vehicle management.

Requirement

Kontakt

Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzerklärung*
Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder

Kontakt

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage!

Wir werden Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten und uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Ihr Team von AutoDo!


OK

Test now!

Test free of cost and without any commitment for 4 weeks.

Please fill out the following form and send it to us. Your trial access will be unlocked for 4 weeks. If we receive no order from you in this time, the trial is automatically deleted after 4 weeks. By sending, you agree to our Terms and Conditions.

Ich akzeptiere die AGB*
Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzerklärung*
Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtfelder
 

Test now!

Thank you for your request for trial access!

We will process your request as soon as possible and will contact you shortly.

Your AutoDo! Team


OK

Loading Please Wait

Loading...

ADfinanzkalkulator!

Automatische Finanzierung für Ihren gesamten Fahrzeugbestand!

Die Rechnung geht auf: Der Finanzkalkulator spart Ihnen Zeit durch die automatische Finanzierungsberechnung für Ihre Fahrzeuge! Sie geben einfach die gewünschten Kalkulationsparameter vor und erhalten in Ihrem Verkäuferarbeitsplatz für jedes Fahrzeug die automatisch berechnete Finanzierung. Zur Verwendung auf Angeboten, Preisschildern, in Börseninseraten...

Ihre Wunschkriterien als Berechnungsgrundlage

Sie bestimmen selbst, welche Parameter (Anzahlung, Laufzeit, Effektivzinssatz...) als Berechnungsgrundlage dienen sollen. So können die Fahrzeuge nach zahlreichen Kriterien (Hersteller, Modellreihe, Kraftstoffart, Laufleistung, Fahrzeugalter...) differenziert und mit unterschiedlichen Kalkulationsparametern belegt werden!

Einfach schöne Finanzierungsangebote

AutoDo! macht es möglich und errechnet Finanzierungsbeispiele automatisch nach Ihren Vorgaben. Und um Ihre Finanzierungen noch attraktiver zu präsentieren, korrigieren wir automatisch die Sonderzahlungen für eine optisch schöne Rate. Dabei ist jede gewünschte Form der "schönen Rate" möglich. So wird aus einer regulären Rate von 97,38 EUR/Monat z.B. 99,- EUR/Monat oder Sie wünschen runde Zahlen wie 100,- EUR/Monat für die Rate - Kein Problem. Auch die Neuberechnung der Finanzierungsbeispiele erfolgt automatisch nach jeder Preisänderung.

Automatischer Export zu mobile.de und AutoScout24

Die individuell für jedes Fahrzeug berechnete Finanzierung kann neben der Verwendung auf Angeboten und Preisschildern auch automatisch zu Ihren Online-Fahrzeuginseraten auf mobile.de und AutoScout24 übertragen werden.

Keine manuelle Bearbeitung erforderlich

Die Berechnung der Finanzierung erfolgt auf Basis der definierten Kriterien voll automatisch - und jedes Mal neu bei einer Änderung der Fahrzeugdaten. Eine manuelle Bearbeitung der Daten ist nicht erforderlich! Selbstverständlich kann die Finanzierung für Fahrzeuge mit Sonderkonditionen jederzeit manuell angepasst werden.

Doppelter Komfort: Finanzkalkulator und automatischer Preisschildversand

In Kombination mit dem automatischen Preisschildversand werden bei Fahrzeug-Neueinstellungen und/oder Preisänderungen neben der Finanzierung auch die zugehörigen Preisschilder automatisch erstellt und per E-Mail an die zuständigen Empfänger oder direkt an Ihren Drucker versendet!

Wichtig für Nutzer der EVA-Software

Bei Nutzung des Gebrauchtwagen-Kampagnen-Managements der Volkswagen Financial Services AG können die aktuellen Sonderfinanzierungen direkt aus EVA in Ihre AutoDo! Fahrzeugverwaltung übertragen werden.

Voraussetzungen

Kontakt

Kontakt

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage!

Wir werden Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten und uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Ihr Team von AutoDo!


OK

Kostenlos & unverbindlich 4 Wochen testen!

Bitte füllen Sie das nachfolgende Formular aus und senden Sie es ab. Ihr Testzugang wird für 4 Wochen freigeschaltet. Durch Absenden akzeptieren Sie unsere AGB.

 

Vielen Dank!

Wir werden Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten und uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Ihr Team von AutoDo!


OK

Loading Please Wait